pixel
Menu

Holiday Schedule

One Source Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays, this schedule can be modified or change at anytime. 

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21; Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18; President's Day
  • Monday, May 27; Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4; Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2; Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14; Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11; Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28; Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24; Christmas Eve. We will close at Noon.
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day