Menu

Holiday Schedule

One Source Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays, this schedule can be modified or change at any time. 

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20; Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17; President's Day
  • Monday, May 25; Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4; Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7; Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12; Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11; Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 26; Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25: Christmas Day

Access your account 24/7 with our NetTeller Online Banking | Download our Free Mobile App | Call our iTalk Audio Response Teller | Deposit your check by simply taking a picture! One Source is YOUR source for all of your financial needs!

For Life's Choices, One Source FCU, where banking is Simple, Mobile, and Free!

 https://www.onesourcefcu.org/e-services